User Tools

Site Tools


file

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
file [2016/05/18 06:06]
Lee
file [2016/05/31 12:47] (current)
Lee
Line 21: Line 21:
 ===== Close Game ===== ===== Close Game =====
  
-Closes your project and returns you to a blank GG Maker workspace where you can create new projects or open existing ones. You may also be prompted to save your game before closing if you haven’t saved your project.+Closes your project and returns you to a blank 001 Game Creator ​workspace where you can create new projects or open existing ones. You may also be prompted to save your game before closing if you haven’t saved your project.
  
 ---- ----
Line 33: Line 33:
 ===== Exit ===== ===== Exit =====
  
-Closes your project and GG Maker completely.+Closes your project and 001 Game Creator ​completely.
file.txt · Last modified: 2016/05/31 12:47 by Lee